Connect with us


14th Region All A Scholarship Recipients

All A Scholarship recipients - photo by Brendon D. Miller - Bluegrass Sports Nation

Each year the All A Classic awards scholarships to deserving students across the state at All A Schools. This year there were 107 total recipients and 12 in the 14th Region. Each scholarship is for $1,000.00.

The scholarships were announced during the half of the Boys All A Championship game on Sunday, January 12th.

Betty Barnett (Breathitt County); Kathryn Bowman (Lee County); Cameron Caskey (Wolfe County); Haley Conner (Wolfe County); Abigail Oliver (Owsley County); Shelby Roberts (Wolfe County); Briana Slone (Knott County); Hailey Smith (Wolfe County); Taylor Taulbee (Jackson City); and Chelsey Wells (Leslie County) were in attendance to receive their awards.

Kelli Helton (Lee County) and Makenzie Sizemore (Leslie County) were unable to be present.

Sponsored By

More in Academics